top of page
Search

Our Summer Holiday Club Schedule is Out Now!

Our Summer Holiday Club Schedule is out now so you can discover what's on each day and book online! Be quick, as places are starting to fill up...

With less than 3 weeks to go until the Summer Holidays we're sharing our summer holiday club schedule with you so you can find out more about what's on each day and get your kids booked in. How to book: Click the Book Now link on one of the days you're interested below and it will take you to the relevant page on Class4kids (the online booking system). You can then select the dates you want & book your kids in for £25 per day or £100 for the week (siblings discounts available on booking).


WEEK 1 - 24th-28th July 2023​

Monday 24th July: Climbing & Abseiling, Marble Run, Archery, Low Ropes - BOOK NOW Tuesday 25th July: Onsite Cave, Bouldering, Stompers, Sumo - BOOK NOW Wednesday 26th July: High Ropes (Crate Stack, Jacob’s Ladder & Zip Wire), Eggbert, Labyrinth, Spider’s Web - BOOK NOW

Thursday 27th July: Local Adventure Walk, Circus Skills, Moon Walk, Labyrinth (on-site cave maze) - BOOK NOW

Friday 28th July: Watersports day (off-site) - BOOK NOW


WEEK 2 - 31st July-4th August 2023​

Monday 31st July: Climbing & Abseiling, Orienteering, Archery, Low Ropes - BOOK NOW

Tuesday 1st August: High Ropes (Gladiator, All Aboard, Leap of Faith), Circus skills, Spider’s Web, Labyrinth - BOOK NOW

Wednesday 2nd August: Local Adventure Walk, Sumo, Moon Walk, Labyrinth - BOOK NOW

Thursday 3rd August: Stream Scramble, Marble Run, Stompers, Bouldering - BOOK NOW

Friday 4th August: Caving day (offsite) - BOOK NOW


WEEK 3 - 7th-11th August 2023​

Monday 7th August: Climbing & Abseiling, Marble Run, Archery, Low Ropes - BOOK NOW

Tuesday 8th August: Onsite Cave, Bouldering, Stompers, Sumo - BOOK NOW

Wednesday 9th August: High Ropes (Crate Stack, Jacob’s Ladder & Zip Wire), Eggbert, Labyrinth, Spider’s Web - BOOK NOW

Thursday 10th August: Local Adventure Walk, Circus Skills, Moon Walk, Labyrinth - BOOK NOW

Friday 11th August: Watersports day (offsite) - BOOK NOW

WEEK 4 - 14th-18th August 2023​

Monday 14th August: Climbing & Abseiling, Orienteering, Archery, Low Ropes - BOOK NOW

Tuesday 15th August: High Ropes (Gladiator, All Aboard, Leap of Faith), Circus skills, Spider’s Web, Labyrinth - BOOK NOW

Wednesday 16th August: Local Adventure Walk, Sumo, Moon Walk, Labyrinth - BOOK NOW

Thursday 17th August: Stream Scramble, Marble Run, Stompers, Bouldering - BOOK NOW

Friday 18th August: Caving day (offsite) - BOOK NOW


WEEK 5 - 21st-25th August 2023​

Monday 21st August: Climbing & Abseiling, Marble Run, Archery, Low Ropes - BOOK NOW

Tuesday 22nd August: Onsite Cave, Bouldering, Stompers, Sumo - BOOK NOW

Wednesday 23rd August: High Ropes (Crate Stack, Jacob’s Ladder & Zip Wire), Eggbert, Labyrinth, Spider’s Web - BOOK NOW

Thursday 24th August: Local Adventure Walk, Circus Skills, Moon Walk, Labyrinth - BOOK NOW

Friday 25th August: Watersports day (offsite) - BOOK NOW


WEEK 6 - 28th August - 1st September 2023​

Monday 28th August: Climbing & Abseiling, Orienteering, Archery, Low Ropes - BOOK NOW

Tuesday 29th August: High Ropes (Gladiator, All Aboard, Leap of Faith), Circus skills, Spider’s Web, Labyrinth - BOOK NOW

Wednesday 30th August: Local Adventure Walk, Sumo, Moon Walk, Labyrinth - BOOK NOW

Thursday 31st August: Stream Scramble, Marble Run, Stompers, Bouldering - BOOK NOW

Friday 1st Sepetmber: Caving day (offsite) - BOOK NOW

Drop off each day is between 8am and 9am and pick up is between 4:45pm & 5:30pm. See more about each activity below. How to Book: You can book online via the links above or visit our website - https://www.highadventure.co.uk/holiday-club All you need to do is select the day/week you're interested in on our website, click on the link and then you'll be able to choose the days you want to book (or the whole week). How to find us & get in touch

High Adventure Outdoor Education Centre Limited, 233 Keighley Road, Cowling, North Yorkshire, BD22 0AA

109 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page